Jivkos Firefox Themes
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Something about me!

3 posters

Go down

Something about me! Empty Something about me!

Post  Jivko Sat Oct 17, 2009 6:52 pm

Well I'm a 17 year old boy who lives in a small town in south east Europe.I have normal height,blue eyes,dark hair and I'm handsome Wink.What else hmmm. I'm interested in hanging around with friends,and playing sports like football and table tennis.I am hungry for pie and adventure Very Happy.Seriously I'm quite adventures and I wish I have more free time for that but unfortunately I don't. I study languages but now I'm on holiday and I have a lot free time.I got interest in making themes for Firefox a year ago.First I knew nothing about how to make these.It was quite difficult.I started messing around with other themes and the default theme.Soon I realized that learning css would be really handy and I started learning it.Now I know html and css and little jave script.It's helping me a lot.If you're interested in making themes view my tutorial.Thanks for visiting my site. Best wishes Jivko Wink
Jivko
Jivko
Admin

http://firefoxthemes.hostei.com/

Back to top Go down

Something about me! Empty Re: Something about me!

Post  gamebalance Sat Oct 24, 2009 5:33 pm

where is that tutorial? i would like to create some theme for FF cuz i not really found any theme i really love. i use iAqua. It at least fit my soft and clean view preferences.

gamebalance

Back to top Go down

Post  gamebalance Sat Oct 24, 2009 5:42 pm

oh i found ur tutorial is in "Hobbies,fun stuff and free time"

gamebalance

Back to top Go down

Post  Jivko Sat Oct 24, 2009 5:42 pm

gamebalance wrote:where is that tutorial? i would like to create some theme for FF cuz i not really found any theme i really love. i use iAqua. It at least fit my soft and clean view preferences.